Edge accounts cannot be deleted. However, there is no personal information collected that ties any identity to that account. As you may have already noticed, when you create an Edge account no information such as a name, address, phone number, or email is ever collected. We store zero information so that all Edge accounts are never tied to anyone's identity.




To store your username and password securely, Edge uses encryption that makes all data stored our our servers impossible to decipher. 



If you would like ensure that your account is safe, you can change your password in the account settings of the app before deleting the app.